Untitled Document

À Propos de Nous

Beatex entreprise limited est une société ghanéenne à part entiere créee en 2004. C'est une société de fabrication qui a commencé avec lord mosquito comme seule marque, mais qui a actuellement progressé pour posseder 7 autres marque de bobines old soldier mosquito et officer jumbo mosquito. Il a appartenu à lord brand of mosquito pendant 17 ans. Autorite de la nuriture et du medicamment a autorise beatex enterprise limited à fabriquer des spiral anti-moustiques depuis 2008.

Beatex a deux bureaux, un bureau à okaishie, Accra. le siège social et l'usine de kpone,Tema. La société est dirigée par conseils d'administration et dispose d'un équipe de direction forte de 120 travailleurs.

La mission d'entreprise de Beatex Ent. Ltd est;

En 2016, deux produits; les serpentins mosquito lord et old soldier ont recu le prix du meilleur insecticide ménager de l'année 2015. En 2017, old soldier mosquito a remporté le prix de la meilleure bobine de moustique de l'année 2016 et la meme annee notre président a remporté un prix en tant que meilleur entrepreneur dans l'industrie des insecticides ménager.

En tant qu'entreprise, nous sommes attachés au bien-etre, au professionnalisme et à la competence des travailleurs.

Nous sommes très fiers de contibuer aux communautés des lesquelles nous vivons et travaillons. Nous nous soucions également de l'environment et des personnes qui y vivent et nous sommes fiers que nos produit insecticides ménagers ne visent rien d'autre que de proteger l'humanité contre les moustiques responsables du paludisme.

Untitled Document

About Us

Beatex Enterprise Limited is a fully owned Ghanaian Company established in 2004. It's a manufacturing company which started with Lord Mosquito coil as its only brand but currently has progressed to own 7 additional brands of mosquito coils including Old soldier Mosquito coils and Officer Jumbo Mosquito coil. It has owned Lord Brand of Mosquito coils for 17 years. Food and Drug Authority has licensed Beatex Enterprise Limited to manufacture mosquito coils since 2008.

Beatex has two offices, one office in Okaishie, Accra and the head office and factory at Kpone, Tema. The company is governed by a Board of Directors and has a strong management team with 120 workers.

The corporate mission of Beatex Ent. Ltd is;

In 2016, two products; Lord and Old soldier Mosquito coils received award as the best household insecticide of the year, 2015. In 2017, Old Soldier Mosquito coil won award as the best mosquito coil of the year 2016 and in the same year, our Chairman won an award as the best entrepreneur in the household insecticide industry.

As a company, we are committed to workers welfare, professionalism and competency.

We take great pride in contributing to the communities where we live and work. We also care deeply about the environment and the people who live in it and are proud that our household insecticide products aim at nothing than to protect mankind from mosquitoes which cause malaria.